Philosophy over coffee

Jackass.

In Life Matters, Size: Tall on July 29, 2008 at 11:43 am

The strange thing is, while I feel like someone’s already badmouthing me, anger is still not there. I am letting go. Surprisingly easily. Maybe it’s because I find the need to draw the line between mere storytelling and badmouthing. Until I am able to do that, perhaps I do not have the right to feel any emotions. Relief or anger, it’s something for me to decide later on- IF i get the chance. Otherwise, it might be better to just let things pass and pretend nothing is up. True or not, I’ll leave it all to karma.

What would be most disappointing is to find out that a friend has turned into a complete jackass. Unfair as it may be, at least that’s how I see things at the moment.  Something like “guilty until proven innocent”.

Leave a Reply

